calculator
metal exchange
Weight calculator
London Metal Exchange
NL / FR / EN

Sales

general-manager contisteel

Philippe Smits
E-mail: philippe.smits@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 341
Mob. +32 (0)475 709 119

general-manager contisteel

Bart Anthonissen (ABDS BVBA)
E-mail: bart.anthonissen@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 346
Mob. +32 (0)495 286 285

general-manager contisteel

Patrick Ameys (SAXUM BVBA)
E-mail: patrick.ameys@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 356
Mob. +32 (0)475 751 482

general-manager contisteel

Pieter Witlox
E-mail: pieter.witlox@contisteel.eu
Mob. +31 (0) 6 511 34 132

directeur contisteel

Thierry Van Laer
E-mail: thierry.van.laer@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 352
Mob. +32 (0)473 630 735

Sales assistants

general-manager contisteel

Geneviève Gerrits (Sales assistant to Bart and Philippe)
E-mail: genevieve.gerrits@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 340

general-manager contisteel

Lisbet Segers (Sales assistant to Pieter, Patrick and Thierry)
E-mail: lisbet.segers@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 354