calculator
metal exchange
Gewichtberekening
London Metal Exchange
NL / FR / EN

Sales

directeur contisteel

Philippe Smits
E-mail: philippe.smits@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 341
Gsm +32 (0)475 709 119

directeur contisteel

Bart Anthonissen (ABDS BVBA)
E-mail: bart.anthonissen@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 346
Gsm +32 (0)495 286 285

directeur contisteel

Patrick Ameys (SAXUM BVBA)
E-mail: patrick.ameys@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 356
Gsm +32 (0)475 751 482

directeur contisteel

Pieter Witlox
E-mail: pieter.witlox@contisteel.eu
Gsm +31 (0) 6 511 34 132

directeur contisteel

Thierry Van Laer
E-mail: thierry.van.laer@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 352
Gsm +32 (0)473 630 735

Sales assistenten

directeur contisteel

Geneviève Gerrits (Sales assistent van Bart en Philippe)
E-mail: genevieve.gerrits@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 340

directeur contisteel

Lisbet Segers (Sales assistent van Pieter, Patrick en Thierry)
E-mail: lisbet.segers@contisteel.be
Tel. +32 (0)13 530 354